Virginia Secretary of Natural Resources' Chesapeake Bay Stakeholder Advisory Group (CBSAG) 2021

Governor's Office

Matt Strickler, Secretary of Natural Resources
Ann Jennings, Deputy Secretary of Natural Resources

Members

Phil Abraham Vectre Corp

Elizabeth Andrews Center for Coastal Policy, William and Mary Law School

Karen Campblin ktcPLAN, LLC

Andrew Clark Virginia Association of Homebuilders

Hope Cupit Southeast Rural Community Assistance Project
Trapper Davis Virginia Onsite Wastewater Recycling Association
Kevin Du Bois U.S. Department of Defense, Chesapeake Bay Program

Michelle Edwards Rappahannock/Rapidan Regional Commission

Raul Garcia Earth Justice, Virginia Outdoors Foundation Board of Trustee
Deidre Gibson Hampton University, CB Scientific and Technical Advisory Comm.

The Honorable Jasmine Gore Hopewell Mayor/CB Local Government Advisory Comm.

Norm Goulet Northern Virginia Regional Commission

Mary Hill Barrett's Neck Seafood

Dave Hirschman Hirschman Water & Environment, LLC Kim Jemaine Chesapeake Climate Action Network

Whitney Katchmark Hampton Roads Planning District Commission

Easton Loving WestRock

Joe Maroon Virginia Environmental Endowment Chris McDonald Virginia Association of Counties

Tim Mitchell City of Lynchburg, Director of Water Resources

Martha Moore Virginia Farm Bureau Federation

Chris Newsome Bay Fly Fishing

Eric Paulson Virginia State Dairyman's Association

Glen Pierce VSU Small Farm Outreach

Chris Pomeroy VAMWA/VAMSA Joseph Quesenberry Warsaw Town Manager

Beth Roach
Peggy Sanner
Kyle Shreve
Brooks Smith
Chesapeake Bay Foundation
Virginia Agribusiness Council
Virginia Manufacturing Association

Bill Street James River Association Colby Trow Massy Creek Fly Shop

Kendall Tyree Virginia Association of Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Robert Whitescarver Farmer, Retired NRCS District Conservationist

Dana Wiggins Virginia Poverty Law Center/CB Citizens Advisory Committee