Secretary Strickler's Chesapeake Bay Stakeholder's Advisory Group June 4, 2020

Meeting ID

meet.google.com/ngh-msup-wxw

Phone Numbers (US)<u>+1 617-675-4444</u> PIN: 963 517 712 4986#

Agenda

Agenda	
1:00 to 1:15 p.m.	Welcome, Roll Call, Google Meet Best Practices Ann Jennings, Deputy Secretary of Natural Resources
1:15 to 1:55 p.m.	COVID-19 and Virginia's Natural Resource Programs
	The Honorable Matthew Strickler, Secretary of Natural Resources
	David Paylor, Director, Department of Environmental Quality
	Clyde Cristman, Director, Department of Conservation and Recreation
	Q&A and Discussion with CB Stakeholders Advisory Group
1:55 to 2:25 p.m.	2020-2021 Programmatic and Numeric Milestones: Revisions and Response to the Environmental Protection Agency
	James Martin, Chesapeake Bay Coordinator, DEQ
	Q&A with CB Stakeholders Advisory Group
2:25 to 2:45 p.m.	Stream Exclusion Pilot Project & VACS Program FY 2021
	Darryl Glover, Division Director, Soil and Water Division DCR
	Q&A with CB Stakeholders Advisory Group
2:45 to 2:55 p.m.	Phase III WIP Implementation Updates
	Ann Jennings, Deputy Secretary of Natural Resources
	Q&A with CB Stakeholders Advisory Group

Closing Remarks

2:55 to 3:00 p.m.

The Honorable Matthew Strickler, Secretary of Natural Resources

Virginia Secretary of Natural Resources' Chesapeake Bay Stakeholder Advisory Group (CBSAG) 2020

Governor's Office

Matt Strickler, Secretary of Natural Resources

Ann Jennings, Deputy Secretary of Natural Resources

Members

Phil Abraham Vectre Corp

Elizabeth Andrews Center for Coastal Policy, William and Mary Law School

Randy Bartlett Fairfax County Public Works
Hobey Bauhan Virginia Poultry Federation
John Burke American Forest Foundation
Pat Calvert Virginia Conservation Network

Andrew Clark Virginia Association of Homebuilders

Jeff Corbin Restoration Systems

Trapper Davis Virginia Onsite Wastewater Recycling Association

Nissa Dean Alliance for the Chesapeake Bay

Kevin Du Bois U.S. Navy

Michelle Edwards Rappahannock/Rapidan Regional Commission

Tracy Fitzsimmons Virginia's Cattlemen's Association

Katie Frazier Farm Credit of the Virginias

Norm Goulet Northern Virginia Regional Commission

Honorable Penelope Gross Fairfax County, Supervisor Steve Herzog Hanover County Public Works

Dave Hirschman Hirschman Water & Environment, LLC

Whitney Katchmark Hampton Roads Planning District Commission

Roberta Kellam Northampton County Citizen

Easton Loving WestRock

Joe Maroon Virginia Environmental Endowment
Chris McDonald Virginia Association of Counties
Martha Moore Virginia Farm Bureau Federation
Eric Paulson Virginia State Dairyman's Association

Chris Pomeroy VAMWA/VAMSA

Mike Rolband Wetland Studies and Solutions Peggy Sanner Chesapeake Bay Foundation Kyle Shreve Virginia Agribusiness Council

Brooks Smith Representative for Virginia Manufacturing Association

Ginny Snead American Society for Civil Engineers

Bill Street James River Association
Ann Swanson Chesapeake Bay Commission

Kendall Tyree Virginia Association of Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Kate Wofford Alliance for the Shenandoah Valley