Executive Order 57 Work Group Meeting

October 6, 2016 1:00pm – 4:00pm Patrick Henry Building, East Reading Room 1111 E. Broad St., Richmond, VA 23219

Agenda

- I. Welcome Molly Ward, Secretary of Natural Resources
- II. Presentations:
 - a. PJM Interconnection, LLC
 - b. Tenaska
 - c. Advanced Energy Economy
 - d. Business Council for Sustainable Energy
 - e. Virginia League of Conservation Voters
 - f. Faith Alliance for Climate Solutions
 - g. Warrenton Climate Change Group
- III. Next Steps and Adjournment Molly Ward, Secretary of Natural Resources

Work Group Members

- 1. Molly Ward, Secretary of Natural Resources
- 2. Todd Haymore, Secretary of Commerce and Trade
- 3. David Paylor, Director of the Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
- 4. John Warren, Director of the Virginia Department of Mines, Minerals, and Energy
- 5. John Daniel, Deputy Attorney General for Commerce, Environment and Technology